Pharmacy Benefit Manager Directory


Organizations listed pay a fee for inclusion in this directory. Information listed and changes are the responsibility of the organization. If you would like to include your organization in this directory, please contact PBMI at (480)730-0814 or email info@pbmi.com. PBMI is an independent organization and does not endorse any vendor or supplier.

To see more details, click on the PBM name

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 30
of 2 
Show all 30
PBMWebsiteContactEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 30
of 2 
Show all 30
Abarca Healthhttps://abarcahealth.comJavier Gonzalez, Chief Operating Officerconnect@abarcahealth.com127100
AmWins Rxhttps://amwins.comMichael Hajdun, Executive Vice Presidentmichael.hajdun@amwins.com129100
BeneCard PBFhttp://www.benecardpbf.com/Cynthia Tantum, Director of Marketing & Proposal Coordinationcynthia.tantum@benecard.com131100
ClearScripthttp://www.clearscript.org/Jessica Mulleninfo@clearscript.org139100
CVS Healthhttps://www.cvshealth.comJim Fowler, Group Head, Strategic Sales & Consultant Relationsjames.fowler2@cvshealth.com141100
EHIMhttp://www.ehimrx.comMarcy Hiltonmhilton@ehimrx.com143100
EHOhttps://www.ehorx.comNicholas Opalich, Chief Executive Officernick@ehorx.com815355
EmpiRx Healthhttp://www.empirxhealth.com/Sandy Schepplersscheppler@empirxhealth.com814918
EnvisionRxhttp://www.envisionrx.comTy Gagnevisiblydifferent@envisionrx.com144100
IngenioRxhttps://www.ingenio-rx.comChristopher Burns, Chief Marketing Officerchristopher.burns@ingenio-rx.com817787
Integrated Prescription Managementhttp://www.rxipm.comRich Adams, Chief Operating Officerradams@rxipm.com148100
Kroger Prescription Planshttp://www.kpp-rx.com/Kevin Favro, Clinical Directorkevin.favro@krogerhealth.com149100
Magellan Rx Managementwww.magellanrx.comNeely Burkhardt, SVP, Marketing & Customer Experiencenjburkhardt@magellanhealth.com150100
MaxorPlushttp://maxorplus.com/abetterpbm/Andrea Aritaaarita@maxor.com151100
MC-21 LLChttp://www.mc-21.comRosa M Hernandezrhernandez@mc-21.com518100
MC-Rxhttp://www.mc-rx.comAndrea Baker, Director Marketingabaker@procarerx.com169100
MedImpact Healthcare Systemshttp://www.medimpact.comJaneen McBride, RPh, Principal, Government Programsjaneen.mcbride@medimpact.com152100
MedTrakRxhttp://www.medtrakrx.comHaley Fritzhfritz@medtrakrx.com479100
National Scripthttp://www.nationalscript.comCarl Patrickcpatrick@nationalscript.com407100
Navitus Health Solutions, LLChttp://www.navitus.comByron Mickle, SVP Sales & Marketingbyron.mickle@navitus.com156100