Pharmacy Benefit Manager Directory


Organizations listed pay a fee for inclusion in this directory. Information listed and changes are the responsibility of the organization. If you would like to include your organization in this directory, please contact PBMI at (480)730-0814 or email info@pbmi.com. PBMI is an independent organization and does not endorse any vendor or supplier.

To see more details, click on the PBM name

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 40
of 2 
Show all 40
PBMWebsiteContactEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 40
of 2 
Show all 40
Abarca Healthhttps://abarcahealth.comJavier Gonzalez, Chief Operating Officerconnect@abarcahealth.com127100
AmWins Rxhttps://amwins.comMichael Hajdun, Executive Vice Presidentmichael.hajdun@amwins.com129100
BeneCard PBFhttp://www.benecardpbf.com/Cynthia Tantum, Director of Marketing & Proposal Coordinationcynthia.tantum@benecard.com131100
CastiaRxhttp://www.castiarx.comMike McGinnity, EVP Sales and Account Managementmmcginnity@castiarx.com162100
Cignahttp://www.cigna.com/Sarah Bowen, Rx Directorsarah.bowen@cigna.com137100
Citizens Rxhttp://citizensrx.com/Bill Barre, Executive Vice President, Business Developmentbbarre@citizensrx.com138100
ClearScripthttp://www.clearscript.org/Jessica Mulleninfo@clearscript.org139100
CVS Healthhttps://www.cvshealth.comJim Fowler, Group Head, Strategic Sales & Consultant Relationsjames.fowler2@cvshealth.com141100
EHIMhttp://www.ehimrx.comMarcy Hiltonmhilton@ehimrx.com143100
EHOhttps://www.ehorx.comNicholas Opalich, Chief Executive Officernick@ehorx.com815355
EmpiRx Healthhttp://www.empirxhealth.com/Sandy Schepplersscheppler@empirxhealth.com814918
EnvisionRxhttp://www.envisionrx.comBobby Creekbcreek@envisionrx.com144100
Envolve Pharmacy Solutionshttp://www.EnvolveRx.comSusan Gillespie, VP Marketing & CommunicationsSusan.Gillespie@EnvolveHealth.com177100
Express Scriptshttp://www.express-scripts.comBill Spehr, President, SalesWSpehr@express-scripts.com145100
Healthesystems LLChttp://www.healthesystems.comTodd Pisciottitpisciotti@healthesystems.com146100
Magellan Rx Managementhttp://www.magellanhealth.comNeely Burkhardt, VP Strategic Marketingnjburkhardt@magellanhealth.com150100
MaxorPlushttp://maxorplus.com/abetterpbm/Andrea Aritaaarita@maxor.com151100
MC-21 LLChttp://www.mc-21.comRosa M Hernandezrhernandez@mc-21.com518100
MC-Rxhttp://www.mc-rx.comAndrea Baker, Director Marketingabaker@procarerx.com169100
MedImpact Healthcare Systemshttp://www.medimpact.comSusie S. Veladi, MPH, Vice President Salessusie.veladi@medimpact.com152100